Awaken: 6 Sacred Steps to Remember Who You Are & Why You’re Here


Sold and supplied by amazon

Do you ever wonder who you are and why you’re here? Do you long for more meaning and purpose? Can you sense that there has to be something more to your life?
Awaken is a guide to clear out the blocks getting in the way of your Truth.
In this book, you will find six sacred steps to help you remember who you are, what you want, and why you were put on this earth. You will learn how to break through the inevitable fear that arises when you follow your heart, so you can confidently live a fulfilling and purposeful life.
If you’ve been searching for what’s next in your life and you’re ready to awaken to who you truly are, this is the path to get you there.
The answers you’ve been seeking are waiting for you on the inside. It’s time.
Inside of this book, you’ll find the 6 Sacred Steps that will walk you through profound healing and awakening. A guidebook is included inside the book to help you work through each of these sacred steps and includes sacred practices, journaling prompts, affirmations, an accompanying music playlist, and other tools to guide you on your path.
Do not wait. If you’re ready to be intentional about your future, grab your copy now.

Awaken 6 Sacred Steps


Julie is a master spiritual coach, author and teacher that will awaken you on a profound level. Read this book if you’re yearning to find yourself, get in touch with your truth, and feel inspired to be alive.
-Amy Ahlers, Bestselling author of Reform Your Inner Mean Girl and Big Fat Lies Women Tell Themselves

Julie is a beautiful gift to this world. Her masterful approach to bringing deep spiritual, heart felt wisdom in a digestible way is the gift this book will give you. She’s blazing a path to freedom for a new generation of soul seekers to honor, trust and be their true self. So much love for this woman and the work she’s here to do.

-Shannon Kaiser,  Bestselling Author of Adventures for Your Soul and The Self Love Experiment

What is the whisper in your heart? A beautiful and profound question that this book guides you through. If you’ve ever woken up to a life that feels like it no longer fits who you are and why you’re here, Awaken will take you on a journey with self-affirming steps to honor your truth. Julie tugs at your soul to pay attention to what you really want in life. This book is an honest roadmap to navigate through fear, doubt and messy transitions that unfold when we choose to listen to our heart and have the courage to follow it.

– Jadah Sellner, Bestselling author of Simple Green Smoothies and founder of Lead With Love
Awaken by Julie Santiago is a must read for any woman on the path of finding her most authentic existence. Through Julie’s storytelling and well-proven sacred process, this book will help you identify and heed the call of your soul. Gently, like a best friend you didn’t even know you needed, Julie will guide you from where you are to where you might not even realize you want to be. Do you dare to heed the call?

-Jenn Raccioppi, Founder of Lunar Logic

Product details

Based on 0 reviews

0.00 Overall
Be the first to review “Awaken: 6 Sacred Steps to Remember Who You Are & Why You’re Here”

Your email address will not be published.


There are no reviews yet.

Product Categories

My Cart


Recently Viewed